our MINISTRY STAFF:
5a2a97ea-5230-4b0f-ba4c-537e34c6b2f5@2x.jpg
DSC_1814.JPG
DSC_1825.JPG
Candace Fowler
Christopher Wisener

Family & Discipleship Pastor

christopher@firstsayyes.com

Becky Rayl
amy 1.jpg
IMG_4014.jpg
Amy Furrey

Ministry Coordinator

amy@firstsayyes.com

Angie Martin

Family Minister &

Carpenter Kid's Lead Teacher

angie.martin@firstsayyes.com

IMG_8351.jpg
Morgan Renick

Student Ministry Coordinator

 & Saturday Night Worship Leader

morgan@firstsayyes.com

IMG_2233.jpg
DSC_1822.JPG
6.jpg
Penny Coerver

Director of Older Adult Ministries

penny@firstsayyes.com

Karen Zullig
Jacquie Pflughaupt

Financial Secretary

LoriB.jpg
20c.jpg
Lori Broyles

Choir Director & Worship Coordinator

Cheryl McCollester

Organist

sayyes round 2018 4 campus copy.png
Susie Howe

Worship Coordinator

jeff 1.jpg
Jeff Leeman

Director of Technology

jeff@firstsayyes.com

sayyes round 2018 4 campus copy.png
Nicole Burnett

Media Specialist

nicole@firstsayyes.com

Anna.jpg
Anna Buchanan

Guest Services

anna@firstsayyes.com

DSC_1819.JPG
Mike Hilburn
sayyes round 2018 4 campus copy.png
Reid Harrison
IMG_2760.jpg
Austin Gerken
Otis.jpg
DSC_1830.JPG
IMG_2761.jpg
Otis Brock
Sherrill Brock
Aaron Douglass

Crossroad Intern

aaron.d@firstsayyes.com

Lana Strange

Nursery Lead

Courtney Poppinga

Nursery

Macy Broyles

Nursery