our MINISTRY STAFF:
5a2a97ea-5230-4b0f-ba4c-537e34c6b2f5@2x.jpg
DSC_1825.JPG
Candace Fowler
Christopher Wisener

Family & Discipleship Pastor

christopher@firstsayyes.com

Becky Rayl
a919b3ae-3e36-4677-b7c8-75ad90f65fee@2x.
Lancy Ulrich

Children's Director

lancy@firstsayyes.com

DSC_1798_edited.jpg
DSC_1822.JPG
Tehya Huffman

Director of Connections

tehya@firstsayyes.com

Penny Coerver

Director of Older Adult Ministries

penny@firstsayyes.com

DSC_1829.JPG
6.jpg
Amy Furrey

Ministry Coordinator

amy@firstsayyes.com

Laura Ezell
Jacquie Pflughaupt

Financial Secretary

20c.jpg
Lori Broyles

Choir Director & Worship Coordinator

Cheryl McCollester

Organist

Anna Buchanan

Guest Services

anna@firstsayyes.com

Mike Hilburn
DSC_1826.JPG
Levi Barth-Fagan
Austin 1.jpg
Austin Gerken
DSC_1830.JPG
Otis Brock
Sherrill Brock
Jeff Leeman

Director of Technology

jeff@firstsayyes.com

Nicole Burnett

Media Specialist

nicole@firstsayyes.com

Lana Strange

Nursery Lead

Susie Howe

Worship Coordinator

Christina Wisener
Macy Broyles

Nursery

Morgan Renick

Saturday Night Worship Leader

Angie Martin
Courtney Poppinga

Nursery